This site requires JavaScript to be enabled
IE BUMPER
IE BUMPER

Information Resources and Technology

IE BUMPER

Campus Information Technology Consultants (ITC)

Information Technology Consultants (ITCs) serve as the primary support for department or college IT needs and support for staff and faculty.

ITCs serve as the primary point of contact and support for their respective colleges. Please refer to this list for the ITCs who support your area, department, or college.

Contents
  1. College of Arts and Letters
    1. Departments
  2. College of Natural Sciences and Math
    1. Departments
  3. College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies
    1. Departments
  4. College of Business
    1. Departments
  5. College of Continuing Education
    1. Departments
  6. College of Education
    1. Departments
  7. College of Engineering and Computer Science
    1. ECS Helpdesk
    2. Departments
  8. College of Health and Human Services
    1. Departments
  9. Non Academic Departments
    1. Outreach, Admissions & Records
    2. Student Affairs
    3. University Library
    4. Student Health and Counseling Services
    5. Services to Students with Disabilities
    6. Budget Planning & Administration
  10. Auxiliaries
    1. Associated Students, Inc. (ASI)
    2. Capitol Public Radio (CPR)
    3. Housing and Residential Life
    4. University Enterprises, Inc.
    5. University Union
  11. Online Course Developers (SacCT)
  12. IRT Desktop Support and Service Desk
  13. ATI Compliance-Procurement Training Specialist
  14. Learning Space Services
  15. Student Technology Center (STC)
  16. Technology Learning Center (TLC)
  17. Web Services
  18. Equity Programs
  19. Financial Aid
  20. Student Affairs
  21. General IRT and ATCS E-Mail Addresses
    1. IRT Supported Departments

College of Arts and Letters

  • Name: Johnathan Ahrens
  • Buildings Served: All Locations
  • Email: jonathan.ahrens@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-4997


  • Name: Bruce Robbins
  • Buildings Served: All Locations
  • Email: bruce@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-3842


  • Name: Weston Tanton
  • Buildings Served: All Locations
  • Email: wes@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-3970

Departments

College of Natural Sciences and Math

  • Name: Matt Young
  • Buildings Served: Brighton, Placer, Sequoia
  • Email: myoung@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-3900

Departments

College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies

  • Name: Ryan Arndt
  • Buildings Served: Capistrano, Tahoe, Mall, Benicia, Serna Center, Psychology Labs, GIS Labs, SSIS BATS Lab
  • Email: ryan@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-3893


  • Name: Frank Preuss
  • Buildings Served: Amador, Capistrano, Tahoe, Mall, Benicia, Serna Center, Psychology Labs, GIS Labs, SSIS BATS Lab
  • Email: preuss@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-3893

Departments

College of Business

  • Name: Jeff Bingel
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: bingelj@skymail.csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-3893


  • Name: Jim Hayes
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: hayesj@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-4219

Departments

College of Continuing Education

  • Name: Michael Gilman
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: gilmanm@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-4838


  • Name: Steve Grondin
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: grondins@skymail.csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-5710


  • Name: Jonathan Lok
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: lokj@cce.csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-5454


  • Name: Jim Younkin
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: younkinj@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-6246

Departments

College of Education

  • Name: Binod Pokhrel
  • Buildings Served: Eureka
  • Email: binod.pokhrel@csus.edu
  • Number: (916) 278-5563


  • General Assistance Number: (916) 278-4004


Departments

College of Engineering and Computer Science

ECS Helpdesk

The College of Engineering and Computer Science (ECS) has their own dedicated help desk. They are located at the following:

  • Riverside Hall (RVR) 2011
  • helpdesk@ecs.csus.edu
  • (916) 278-2858

For System Support:

  • Riverside Hall (RVR) 2016
  • systemsupport@ecs.csus.edu
  • (916) 278-2858

More information can be found at ECS Computing Services Helpdesk.

  • Name: Patrick M. Brannan
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: brannanp@ecs.csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-7279


Departments

College of Health and Human Services

  • Name: Michael Kellermann
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: mkellermann@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-5042


  • Name: Carl Kelley
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: kelleycd@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-5492

Departments

Non Academic Departments

Outreach, Admissions & Records

  • Name: Martha Reyes
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: mreyes@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-7768



Student Affairs

  • Name: Nikolas Soza
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: nikolas.soza@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-6421

University Library

  • Name: Gary Suprenant
  • Buildings Served: Library
  • Email: gary.surprenant@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-5660


  • Name: Christian Ward
  • Buildings Served: Library
  • Email: wardc@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-2273


  • Name: Bin Zhang
  • Buildings Served: Library
  • Email: bzhang@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-6554


Student Health and Counseling Services

  • Name: Donald To
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: donald.to@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-3503

Services to Students with Disabilities

  • Name: Eric Pierce
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: epierce@.csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-7586

Budget Planning & Administration

  • Name: Charles Eyster
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: charles.eyster@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-3656

Auxiliaries

Campus auxiliary organizations are California nonprofit corporations which are legally separate entities and are organized and operated solely for the benefit of the campus.

Associated Students, Inc. (ASI)


Capitol Public Radio (CPR)

  • Name: Rick Copeland
  • Buildings Served: Capitol Public Radio
  • Email: copeland@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-8911


Housing and Residential Life

  • Name: ResLink Help Desk
  • Buildings Served: Student housing areas
  • Email: reslink@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-2555


University Enterprises, Inc.

  • Tech Manager: Andy Lee


  • Name: Barney Yannacone
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: yannacon@saclink.csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-2515


  • Name: Steve Morgan
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: steve.morgan@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-4953

University Union

  • Name: Andrew Singletary
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: asingletary@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-3347


  • Name: Joseph Gengler
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: jgengler@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278--2249

Online Course Developers (SacCT)

  • Name: Weiming April Qian - Director
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: qian@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-3370


  • Name: Matt Kay
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: mkay@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-5222


  • Name: Shawn Sumner
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: shawn.sumner@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-5751


  • Name: Cryssel Vera
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: cvera@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-2762


  • Name: Yazmin Vera
  • Buildings Served: All locations
  • Email: yvera@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916) 278-7637

IRT Desktop Support and Service Desk

  • Name: Matthew Mills, Manager - Customer Service and Desktop Support & IRT Liaison
  • Buildings Served: See IRT Supported Departments
  • Email: millsm@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-7400


  • Name: Steve Jones - Desktop Support
  • Buildings Served: See IRT Supported Departments
  • Email: steve.jones@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-7613


  • Name: Rick Sterner - Desktop Support
  • Buildings Served: See IRT Supported Departments
  • Email: rsterner@saclink.csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-2476


  • Name: Dung Truong - Desktop Support
  • Buildings Served: See IRT Supported Departments
  • Email: dung.truong@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-2771


  • Name: Brad Grebitus - Service Desk Manager
  • Buildings Served: See IRT Supported Departments
  • Email: grebitusb@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-6764


  • Name: Mike Doyle - Faculty/Staff Consultant
  • Buildings Served: See IRT Supported Departments
  • Email: mdoyle@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-7337


  • Name: Long Lim - Service Desk ITC
  • Buildings Served: See IRT Supported Departments
  • Email: longlim@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-4987


ATI Compliance-Procurement Training Specialist

  • Name: Katie Beekman
  • Building Served: All locations
  • Email: kbeekman@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-2588


Learning Space Services

  • Name: Susan Collins - Director
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: scollins@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-2917


  • Name: Vitaliy Dovgalyuk
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: dovgalyuk@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-5475


  • Name: Gary Strength
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: strength@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-5471


  • Name: Robert VanWinkle
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: vanwinkle@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-5764


Student Technology Center (STC)

  • Name: Corrin Mattos
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: mattosc@saclink.csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-2261


Technology Learning Center (TLC)

  • Name: Jennifer Schwedler - Director
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: Schwedler@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-2821


  • Name: Ed Ruiz
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: ed.reuiz@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-2847


  • Name: Sean Walsh
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: seanrwalsh@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-2267


Web Services

  • Name: Jeff Dillon - Director
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: jeff.dillon@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-7343


  • Name: Andy Osburn
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: andyo@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-5450


  • Name: Charles Noble
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: charles.noble@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-1811


  • Name: Jacob Akerson
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: jacob.akerson@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-2921


  • Name: Mark Konrad
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: konrad@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-4377


  • Name: Meng Her
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: herm@saclink.csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-7343


  • Name: Yuan Liu
  • Buildings Served: AIRC
  • Email: yuan.liu@csus.edu
  • Phone: (916)278-7107


Equity Programs

  • Name: Susana Valdez
  • Buildings Served: Lassen
  • Email: valdezs@saclink.csus.edu
  • Number: (916) 278-7707


Financial Aid

  • Name: Susana Valdez
  • Buildings Served: Lassen
  • Email: valdezs@saclink.csus.edu
  • Number: (916) 278-7707


Student Affairs

  • Name: Susana Valdez - Director
  • Buildings Served: Lassen
  • Email: valdezs@saclink.csus.edu
  • Number: (916) 278-7707


General IRT and ATCS E-Mail Addresses

IRT and ATCSE-Mail
Consultingservicedesk@csus.edu
General Questionsservicedesk@csus.edu
ResLinkreslink@csus.edu
SacLinkservicedesk@csus.edu
Softwaresoftware@csus.edu
Trainingtraining@csus.edu
Security (ISO)iso@csus.edu
Web Pages (SacLink Personal)webpages@csus.edu
Web Pages (Sac State Web)www@csus.edu

IRT Supported Departments

Unless otherwise specified, the following departments are supported by IRT.

Computers & Software - KB0010385 by Padraic Hagerty | Published:2014-06-05 | Updated:2017-10-13 09:07:27 | Views::37

IE BUMPER
Version 1.4.2 (release notes)